Where to Buy

For information on where to purchase our products or to purchase directly

    Contact Us Today

    * Required field

    U.S. Tel: +1 855 GENASYS (436-2797)

    Direct – U.S. & Canada

    NAVY / USCG / GOVERNMENT / CANADA
    David Schnell, CAPT USN (Ret.)
    Vice President, North America
    DSchnell@genasys.com

    ARMY / USAF / NATIONAL GUARD / LAW ENFORCEMENT
    Jeff Palmer, CSM USA (Ret.)
    Director, Business Development
    JPalmer@genasys.com

    USMC / CBP / CRITICAL INFRASTRUCTURE PROTECTION
    Chris Keane, COL. USMC (Ret.)
    Director, Business Development
    CKeane@genasys.com

    PUBLIC SAFETY MASS NOTIFICATION (West)
    Michael Shanks
    Director, Business Development
    MShanks@genasys.com

    PUBLIC SAFETY MASS NOTIFICATION (East)
    Doug Raines
    Director, Business Development
    DRaines@genasys.com

    Direct – Software Sales – U.S. & Canada

    U.S. SOFTWARE SALES
    Paul Neyman
    Vice President, Software Sales
    PNeyman@genasys.com

    SCHOOLS / MUNICIPALITIES / LOCATION-BASED DISTRIBUTED CALL OUT
    Jennifer LeCates
    Director, Business Development
    JLecates@genasys.com

    Chris Higgs
    Director, Business Development
    CHiggs@genasys.com

    Direct -Integrated Solutions – U.S. & International

    Chris Roller
    Vice President,
    CRoller@genasys.com

    MOBILE ALERT EMERGENCY WARNING SYSTEMS
    Pablo Gómez
    Director, Business Development
    PGomez@genasys.com

    Direct – International

    ASIA PACIFIC
    Sean McKane
    Vice President, Business Development
    Tel: +61 431 427 333
    SMcKane@genasys.com
    Physical location: Singapore

    EUROPE
    Chris Roller
    Vice President
    CRoller@genasys.com

    EUROPE
    Jürgen W. Preuss
    Director, Business Development
    JPreuss@genasys.com

    SPAIN / PORTUGAL / FRANCE
    Óscar Sánchez
    Director, Business Development
    OSanchez@genasys.com
    Physical location: Spain

    LATIN AMERICA
    Mauricio Tellez
    Vice President, Business Development
    MTellez@genasys.com

    LATIN AMERICA
    Luis Juez
    Director, Business Development
    LJuez@genasys.com

    MIDDLE EAST / AFRICA / CENTRAL ASIA
    Peter Ayre
    Vice President, Business Development
    PAyre@genasys.com
    Physical location: Dubai

    CENTRAL ASIA / TURKEY
    Sergey Davydov
    Director, Business Development
    SDavydov@genasys.com

    Resellers – U.S. & CANADA

    GOVERNMENT / DEFENSE
    ADS, Inc.
    Aardvark Tactical
    Darley Defense
    Federal Resources
    Quantico Tactical
    TSSI

    LAW ENFORCEMENT / PUBLIC SAFETY
    Safeware – U.S. Communities Public Safety & Emergency Preparedness Equipment & Related Services Contract #4400001839
    L.N. Curtis • Curtis Blue Line
    Mallory Safety & Supply – U.S. Communities Public Safety & Emergency Preparedness Equipment & Related Services Contract #4400001839

    CANADA
    MD Charlton • Valley Associates

    SPARES
    Pioneer Industries, Inc.

    Resellers – International

    AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND
    INFORM TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS PTY LTD
    Unit 5, 9 Hudson Avenue
    Castle Hill, NSW 2154
    Tel: +61 (0)2 8313 7122
    sales@informts.com.au

    CZECH REPUBLIC
    PRAMACOM-HT, spol. s r.o.
    Na pískách 1667/36
    160 00 Praha 6
    Tel: +420 220 199 525
    infrared@infrared.cz

    FRANCE
    EXAVISION
    ZAC Trajectoire 8, Avenue Ernest Boffa
    30540 Milhaud
    Tel: +33 (0)4 66 74 66 00
    loic@exavision.com

    GERMANY
    LORACS GmbH
    Pappelallee 78/79 10437
    Berlin
    Tel: +49 30 9190 0064
    info@loracs.de

    GREECE
    Hellenic Instruments PC
    101 Leoforo Evelpidon
    19400 Koropi
    Tel: +30 210 6021630
    sales@hellenicinstruments.com

    INDIA – LRAD Systems
    Instasol Technology LLC
    207 Adishwar, 34 Ferozshah Road
    New Delhi 110001
    india@instasol.com

    INDIA – Genasys Mass Notification Systems and Solutions
    C-NET TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD.
    223-224,C.S.C., Chittaranjan Park
    New Delhi 110019
    Tel: +91 9818180356
    rajiv@cnettech.in

    POLAND
    MEGMAR LOGISTICS & CONSULTING LTD.
    10 Maria Sklodowska-Curie Str.
    99-300 Kutno
    Tel: +48 24 254 06 52
    megmar@megmar.pl

    ROMANIA
    Horus Vision
    18 Frederic Joliot-Curie Bucharest, Romania Tel: +40 746 055 3473
    stefan@thehorusvision.com
    www.thehorusvision.com

    SWEDEN
    CRD PROTECTION
    Norra Obbolavägen 89
    904 22 Umeå
    Tel: +46 90 777900
    info@crdprotection.com