Like our COVID-19 map? We have many other unique products to offer.

Before you leave, make sure you're prepared for the next disaster.
Get our Product Guide for details.

No, thanks, I'll take my chances

E-bookLogo

Where to Buy

For information on where to purchase our products or to purchase directly

Contact Us Today

* Required field

U.S. Tel: +1 855 GENASYS (436-2797)

Direct – U.S. & Canada

NAVY / USCG / GOVERNMENT / CANADA
David Schnell
CAPT USN (Ret.) Vice President, North America
858.524.4284 | DSchnell@genasys.com
ARMY / USAF / NATIONAL GUARD / LAW ENFORCEMENT
Jeff Palmer
CSM USA (Ret.) Director, Business Development
858.204.8514 | JPalmer@genasys.com
USMC / CBP / CRITICAL INFRASTRUCTURE PROTECTION / EMERGENCY MGMT
Chris Keane
COL, USMC (Ret.) Director, Business Development
858.397.0429 | CKeane@genasys.com
PUBLIC SAFETY MASS NOTIFICATION (West)
Michael Shanks
Director, Business Development
858.243.1614 | MShanks@genasys.com
PUBLIC SAFETY MASS NOTIFICATION (East)
Doug Raines
Director, Business Development
858.716.6148 | DRaines@genasys.com

Direct – U.S. & International

Indoor/Outdoor Integrated Solutions Group
Chris Roller
Vice President, International
858.472.6155 | CRoller@genasys.com
MOBILE ALERT EMERGENCY WARNING SYSTEMS
Pablo Gómez
International Director, Business Development
+34 91 3649100 | PGomez@genasys.com

Direct – Software Sales

U.S. SOFTWARE SALES
Paul Neyman
Vice President, Software Sales
408.687.5292 | PNeyman@genasys.com
SCHOOLS / MUNICIPALITIES / LOCATION-BASED DISTRIBUTED CALL OUT
Jennifer LeCates
Director, Business Development
858.692.5863 | JLecates@genasys.com

Direct – International

INTERNATIONAL SALES
Chris Roller Vice President, International 858.472.6155 | CRoller@genasys.com
NORTHERN ASIA / MEXICO
Marcel Naujok Director, Business Development 858.395.2979 | MNaujok@genasys.com
MIDDLE EAST / CIS+ / AFRICA / TURKEY
Sergey Davydov Director, Business Development 858.245.5181 | SDavydov@genasys.com
SOUTHEAST ASIA
Gregory Almeida Director, Business Development +66-9-2796-7779 | GAlmeida@genasys.com Physical location: Thailand
EUROPE
Jürgen W. Preuss Director, Business Development +49 176 3461 2133 | JPreuss@genasys.com
SCANDANAVIA
Chris Roller Vice President, International 858.472.6155 | CRoller@genasys.com
SPAIN / PORTUGAL / FRANCE
Óscar Sánchez Director, Business Development +34 91 3649100 | OSanchez@genasys.com Physical location: Spain
LATIN AMERICA
Luis F. Juez Director, Business Development +34 91 3649100 | LJuez@genasys.com Physical location: Spain

Resellers – U.S. & CANADA

LRAD systems are also available through one of the following Authorized Resellers
GOVERNMENT / DEFENSE
Aardvark Tactical •ADS, Inc. • Darley Defense • Federal Resources • Quantico Tactical • TSSI
LAW ENFORCEMENT / PUBLIC SAFETY
L.N. Curtis •Curtis Blue Line •Mallory Safety & Supply U.S. Communities Public Safety & Emergency Preparedness Equipment & Related Services Contract #4400001839 • Safeware U.S. Communities Public Safety & Emergency Preparedness Equipment & Related Services Contract #4400001839
CANADA
MD Charlton •Valley Associates
SPARES
Pioneer Industries, Inc.

Resellers – International

FRANCE
EXAVISION ZAC Trajectoire 8 avenue Ernest Boffa 30540 MILHAUD +33 (0)4 66 74 66 00 | loic@exavision.com
GERMANY
LORACS GmbH LORACS GmbH Pappelallee 78/79 10437 Berlin +49 30 9190 0064 | info@loracs.de
INDIA
InstaSol Technology LLC 207 Adishwar, 34 Ferozshah Road New Delhi 110001, India india@instasol.com
ROMANIA
Horus Vision 87A Unirii Street Bragadiru, Ilfov County Bogdan Antonie General Manager +40 723 625 583 | bogdan@thehorusvision.com

Want to see Genasys in action?

Resources For Critical Communications

Featured image for Top Trends in Critical Communications eBook

Top Trends in Critical Communications eBook

Uncover the top trends that can help you distribute clear, concise communications, keep operations running and save lives during critical situations.

Featured image for COVID-19

COVID-19

As a global provider of critical communications solutions, Genasys is strongly committed to providing information to help keep people safe during the Coronavirus – COVID 19 pandemic.

Genasys Video Library

Explore the Video Library and discover how Genasys systems and solutions are used in diverse applications to help keep people safe.