Like our COVID-19 map? We have many other unique products to offer.

Before you leave, make sure you're prepared for the next disaster.
Get our Product Guide for details.

    No, thanks, I'll take my chances

    E-bookLogo

    Where to Buy

    For information on where to purchase our products or to purchase directly

      Contact Us Today

      * Required field

      U.S. Tel: +1 855 GENASYS (436-2797)

      Direct – U.S. & Canada

      NAVY / USCG / GOVERNMENT / CANADA
      David Schnell, CAPT USN (Ret.)
      Vice President, North America
      DSchnell@genasys.com

      ARMY / USAF / NATIONAL GUARD / LAW ENFORCEMENT
      Jeff Palmer, CSM USA (Ret.)
      Director, Business Development
      JPalmer@genasys.com

      USMC / CBP / CRITICAL INFRASTRUCTURE PROTECTION / EMERGENCY MGMT
      Chris Keane, COL. USMC (Ret.)
      Director, Business Development
      CKeane@genasys.com

      PUBLIC SAFETY MASS NOTIFICATION (West)
      Michael Shanks
      Director, Business Development
      MShanks@genasys.com

      PUBLIC SAFETY MASS NOTIFICATION (East)
      Doug Raines
      Director, Business Development
      DRaines@genasys.com

      Direct – U.S. & International

      Indoor/Outdoor Integrated Solutions Group
      Chris Roller
      Vice President, International
      CRoller@genasys.com

      MOBILE ALERT EMERGENCY WARNING SYSTEMS
      Pablo Gómez
      International Director, Business Development
      PGomez@genasys.com

      Direct – Software Sales

      U.S. SOFTWARE SALES
      Paul Neyman
      Vice President, Software Sales
      PNeyman@genasys.com

      SCHOOLS / MUNICIPALITIES / LOCATION-BASED DISTRIBUTED CALL OUT
      Jennifer LeCates
      Director, Business Development
      JLecates@genasys.com

      Chris Higgs
      Director, Business Development
      CHiggs@genasys.com

      Direct – International

      INTERNATIONAL SALES
      Chris Roller
      Vice President, International
      CRoller@genasys.com

      ASIA PACIFIC SALES
      Sean McKane
      Vice President, Asia Pacific
      Tel: +61 431 427 333
      SMcKane@genasys.com

      NORTHERN ASIA / MEXICO
      Marcel Naujok
      Director, Business Development
      MNaujok@genasys.com

      MIDDLE EAST / CIS+ / AFRICA / TURKEY
      Sergey Davydov
      Director, Business Development
      SDavydov@genasys.com

      EUROPE
      Jürgen W. Preuss
      Director, Business Development
      JPreuss@genasys.com

      SPAIN / PORTUGAL / FRANCE
      Óscar Sánchez
      Director, Business Development
      OSanchez@genasys.com
      Physical location: Spain

      LATIN AMERICA
      Luis F. Juez
      Director, Business Development
      LJuez@genasys.com
      Physical location: Spain

      Resellers – U.S. & CANADA

      GOVERNMENT / DEFENSE
      ADS, Inc.
      Aardvark Tactical
      Darley Defense
      Federal Resources
      Quantico Tactical
      TSSI

      LAW ENFORCEMENT / PUBLIC SAFETY
      Safeware – U.S. Communities Public Safety & Emergency Preparedness Equipment & Related Services Contract #4400001839
      L.N. Curtis •Curtis Blue Line
      Mallory Safety & Supply – U.S. Communities Public Safety & Emergency Preparedness Equipment & Related Services Contract #4400001839

      CANADA
      MD Charlton •Valley Associates

      SPARES
      Pioneer Industries, Inc.

      Resellers – International

      FRANCE
      EXAVISION
      ZAC Trajectoire 8, Avenue Ernest Boffa
      30540 Milhaud
      +33 (0)4 66 74 66 00
      loic@exavision.com

      GERMANY
      LORACS GmbH
      Pappelallee 78/79 10437
      Berlin +49 30 9190 0064
      info@loracs.de

      INDIA
      InstaSol Technology LLC
      207 Adishwar, 34 Ferozshah Road
      New Delhi 110001
      india@instasol.com

      ROMANIA
      Horus Vision
      87A Unirii Street Bragadiru, Ilfov County
      Bogdan Antonie General Manager
      +40 723 625 583 | bogdan@thehorusvision.com

      Want to see Genasys in action?

      Resources For Critical Communications

      Featured image for Top Trends in Critical Communications eBook

      Top Trends in Critical Communications eBook

      Uncover the top trends that can help you distribute clear, concise communications, keep operations running and save lives during critical situations.

      Featured image for COVID-19

      COVID-19

      As a global provider of critical communications solutions, Genasys is strongly committed to providing information to help keep people safe during the Coronavirus – COVID 19 pandemic.

      Genasys Video Library

      Explore the Video Library and discover how Genasys systems and solutions are used in diverse applications to help keep people safe.